Secret of Crickley Hall

54:32 | #102

While her family are terrorized by a ghost with a cane, Eve desperately tries to discover the reason for the haunting that may lead her to find her missing son.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / October 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / July 14, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 9, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / July 8, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 5, 2016