Secrets of the Dead

Ben Franklin's Bones

56:46 | #1401 | TV-14

Bones found in the basement of Benjamin Franklin's British residence were used for the purposes of an illegal anatomy school that helped shaped modern medicine.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / November 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 13, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / November 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / November 3, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 2, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / November 2, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 31, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / October 31, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 28, 2015