Secrets of the Dead

The Woman in the Iron Coffin

56:46 | #1605 | TV-PG

Forensic experts investigate the preserved remains of a young African American woman from 19th century New York and reveal the little-known story of early America's free black communities.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 11, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / October 7, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 4, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / October 4, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 3, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 3, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 3, 2018