Sesame Street

Funny Farm

28:55 | #4605 | TV-Y

Elmo, Abby, and Alan help Grover think like a farm animal so he can throw the perfect party for farm animals.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, September 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, September 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 15, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, September 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 8, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / August 8, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 8, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / August 8, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 8, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / August 8, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2016