Sesame Street

Valentines Day

28:55 | #4606 | TV-Y

Elmo and Abby make valentines for each other and learn about the importance of friendship.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 18, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / June 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / June 17, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2017