Sesame Street

What I Love About Art

28:46 | #4609 | TV-Y

Telly learns that by using his imagination and experimenting, he can make art many different ways.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, August 21, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, August 21, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, August 21, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 21, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, August 21, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, September 8, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 18, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / July 18, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 18, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / July 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / July 18, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / July 16, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2017