Sesame Street

Elmo Steps In for Super Grover

28:55 | #4612 | TV-Y

Elmo answers distress calls when Super Grover's new sidekick Horatio gets stuck in doorways.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / September 12, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / September 12, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / September 10, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 10, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2017