Sesame Street

Birdie & The Beast

28:55 | #4615 | TV-Y | First Aired: March 20, 2017

Big Bird makes up a fairy tale about a bird named Birdie who helps a Beast learn how to be a good friend.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 14, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, April 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 14, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, April 14, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 25, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / March 25, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 25, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / March 25, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 22, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / March 22, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 22, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / March 22, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 22, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / March 22, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT