Sesame Street

Abby Makes The Seasons Change

28:55 | #4624 | TV-Y

Abby makes the seasons change on Sesame Street. Cookie Monster's Smart Cookies are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 15, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 26, 2016