Sesame Street

The Kindness Kid

28:55 | #4702 | TV-Y

The Kindness Kid (Zachary Levi) visits Sesame Street and Grover wants to be a Kindness Kid too. Chris helps Grover realize that just trying to help someone is actually being kind.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / February 17, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 5, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / December 5, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 5, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / December 5, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 19, 2017