Sesame Street

Abby Helps Clear Things Up

28:55 | #4703 | TV-Y

Abby helps Prince Charming calm down so he doesn't feel anxious at the Eye Doctor's office.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 16, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / October 16, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / October 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / October 16, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / October 14, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / October 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 2, 2017