Sesame Street

Having a Ball

28:55 | #4705 | TV-Y

Saul the Ball can't play ball inside the house, so Elmo and Rosita help him use his imagination to play other games.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, May 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, May 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, May 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, May 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 18, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / March 18, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / March 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 18, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / March 18, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / March 15, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / March 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 20, 2017