Sesame Street

Elmo Comes Clean

28:46 | #4710 | TV-Y

Elmo wants more time to play before his bath. Ernie explains that he can play in the bathtub too!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / January 12, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / January 10, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2018