Sesame Street

The Recycling Fairy

28:55 | #4725 | TV-Y

Redusa the Recycling Fairy visits and helps everyone recycle their old trash into something new.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / June 13, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / June 13, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / June 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / June 8, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / June 8, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2018