Sesame Street

A Very Sesame Street Thanksgiving

28:55 | #4801 | TV-Y

Rosita learns everyone has their own family traditions and eats all kinds of food for Thanksgiving.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, May 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, May 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, May 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / April 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 10, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 19, 2018