Sesame Street

Cinderella's Slippery Slippers

28:55 | #4802 | TV-Y

Cinderella and Rosita would love to play together, but Cinderella's fancy shoes make it difficult.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 16, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 16, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / October 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 16, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / October 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 13, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / October 13, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 8, 2018