Sesame Street

Rapunzel Gets a Haircut

28:55 | #4804 | TV-Y

Abby and Elmo help Rapunzel keep her hair from getting in the way so she can be a gymnast.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 22, 2018