Sesame Street

M Is for Missing

28:55 | #4807 | TV-Y

The letter M goes missing and it's up to Nina and the gang to find it!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / August 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / August 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / July 4, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 13, 2018
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019