Sesame Street

Our Family's Way

28:55 | #4809 | TV-Y

Abby's family is having dinner at Elmo's house and both families have fun getting dinner ready.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / July 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / July 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / July 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 25, 2019