Sesame Street

Kitty Kindness

28:55 | #4811 | TV-Y

Grover and Cookie Monster help look after a lost kitten and learn all about how to take care it.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2018