Sesame Street

Chinese New Year

28:55 | #4814 | TV-Y

Elmo and his friends make a Chinese dragon costume to celebrate Chinese New Year.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / July 17, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / July 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / July 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / July 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / July 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2019