Sesame Street

Chamki Visits Sesame Street

28:55 | #4815 | TV-Y

Big Bird's pen pal, a friend who he has a lot in common with, visits Sesame Street from India.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / June 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 4, 2019