Sesame Street

Crafty Friends

28:55 | #4817 | TV-Y

Elmo helps Zoe find just the right play date for Zoe's pet rock, Rocco.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / June 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 10, 2018