Sesame Street

Shape Hunt

28:55 | #4821 | TV-Y

Everyone on Sesame Street is getting ready to play Shape Hunt. Each team gets a list of shapes and they have to look closely around the street to find them. When both teams have difficulty finding shapes on their list, Julia helps by finding shapes in places no one else thought of.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 29, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 9, 2018