Sesame Street

The Helpful Cloud

28:55 | #4822 | TV-Y

Chris helps Floatie realize that she already has a very important job, being a cloud up in the sky!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2018