Sesame Street

Oscar the Kind

28:55 | #4828 | TV-Y

Oscar gets sick and instead of feeling grouchy he feels "kind" and has fun being kind to others.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 8, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / December 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 8, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / December 8, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 1, 2018