Sesame Street

Elmo and Abby's Bubble Fun

28:55 | #4829 | TV-Y

Elmo and Abby test bubble mixtures and learn a bubble has the colors of the rainbow.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 28, 2019