Sesame Street

Abby and Zoe Love Karate

28:46 | #4832 | TV-Y

Nina teaches Abby and Zoe how to kick a ball off of a stand with a special karate kick.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, June 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, June 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, June 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 29, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / April 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / April 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 24, 2018