Sesame Street

Elmo's Factory

28:55 | #4905 | TV-Y

Elmo has a lot of anything holders to make, so Chris helps Elmo put together his own factory.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / October 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / October 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / October 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 16, 2019