Sesame Street

Play Time

28:46 | #4908 | TV-Y

Nina, Elmo, Abby, Big Bird, and Chris put on a play about Little Miss Muffet. Nina helps Big Bird find his job as playwright when Big Bird comes up with the idea of changing the ending to the story.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 8, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / October 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / October 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / October 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / October 5, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / October 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2019