Sesame Street

Mechanics in Space

28:46 | #4916 | TV-Y

Rudy pretends to be a space alien from another planet. Abby and Elmo play mechanics.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, November 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, November 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, November 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 10, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / November 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / November 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / November 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / November 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 4, 2019