Sesame Street

Dinosaur in the Laundromat

28:55 | #4922 | TV-Y

Rudy, Zoe, and Rosita become scientists and investigate a strange noise they keep hearing.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, December 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, December 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, December 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 24, 2020 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, January 24, 2020 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 24, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, January 24, 2020 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / December 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / December 7, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / December 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / December 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 4, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / December 4, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 2, 2019