Secrets of Underground London

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

A look at the natural and man-made wonders beneath London features the lost river fleet, the Brunel Tunnel, the Churchill War Rooms, and more.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / March 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 2, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / June 2, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 24, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / March 24, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 16, 2015 at 2:00 AM ET / June 16, 2015 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 22, 2014