Science Goes to The Movies

Star Trek, Star Wars, and Fantastic Four

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

A physics professor discusses how light is used and portrayed in Star Wars, Star Trek, and Fantastic Four.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 1:30 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 5, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / June 5, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 5, 2016