Sid the Science Kid

The Sticker Chart

28:55 | #101 | TV-Y

If Sid doesn't fill up his chore chart with stickers, he'll never get a new Turbo-Mega-Rocketship. Annoyed, Sid wonders what good charts are anyway. But a day of investigating shows him that they are great tools that help you compare and contrast all kinds of cool stuff.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/sid/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 10, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / March 10, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 1, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / September 11, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 22, 2014 at 11:00 AM ET / May 22, 2014 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 1, 2008