Sid the Science Kid

Must-See TV

28:55 | #119 | TV-Y

Sid decides to sit and watch television all weekend. But then when his body starts feeling terrible, he gets a lesson in the importance of exercise.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/sid/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 8, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / June 8, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 28, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / March 28, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 23, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / January 23, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 20, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / March 20, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 23, 2008