Sid the Science Kid

Loading the player...

Now That's Using Your Brain

28:55 | #140 | TV-Y

Sid learns that the brain controls many things like walking, thinking and getting ready for school!

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/sid/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 11, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / October 11, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / July 9, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 7, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / July 7, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 8, 2009