Sid the Science Kid

Loading the player...

Getting a Shot: You Can Do It!

28:55 | #141 | TV-Y

Sid is nervous about getting a vaccination shot at school, until he learns his Grandma is the nurse!

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/sid/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 8, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / December 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / August 17, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 8, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / January 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 7, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / January 7, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 13, 2009