Sid the Science Kid

Clean Air!

28:46 | #207 | TV-Y

Sid learns about pollution and learns that people and animals on Earth need to breathe clean air.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/sid/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 19, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / July 19, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 20, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / April 20, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 19, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / February 19, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 31, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / July 31, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 19, 2011