Secret Life of Twins

46:18 | #0 | TV-G

Martin Clunes narrates this fascinating look into the life and science of twins.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / August 21, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / August 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / August 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 15, 2017
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019