Simply Ming

Sarah Grueneberg

26:46 | #1608 | TV-G

Michelin star chef Sarah Grueneberg whips up a tortelli verdi and Ming makes a garlic chive wonton.

Series Website

https://www.ming.com/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 10, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 10, 2019