Simply Ming

Ivan Orkin

26:47 | #1609 | TV-G

Chef Orkin shows how to make a simple version of shoyu ramen. Ming prepares a quick vegetable ramen.

Series Website

https://www.ming.com/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / December 7, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 7, 2018