Simply Ming

Ken Oringer

26:46 | #1612 | TV-G

Ken Oringer makes Thai sausage with oyster aioli and Ming prepares butter poached oysters.

Series Website

https://www.ming.com/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 7, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 28, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / December 28, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 28, 2018