Simply Ming

Jay Hajj

26:46 | #1614 | TV-G

Boston chef Jay Hajj swings by to cook up some savory tastes from the Middle East.

Series Website

https://www.ming.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 21, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, June 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2019