Simply Ming

On the Road - Amsterdam II

26:46 | #1618 | TV-G

Simply Ming goes On the Road to Europe to enjoy culinary experiences along the Rhine River.

Series Website

https://www.ming.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 8, 2019