Simply Ming

On the Road - Wines of the Rhine

26:46 | #1619 | TV-G

Ming travels to Rudesheim am Rhein, Germany for some wine, brandy, and local char.

Series Website

https://www.ming.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2019