Simply Ming

On the Road - Heidelberg

26:46 | #1620 | TV-G

Ming heads to Heidelberg, Germany to cook with Michelin-star chef Mario Sauer.

Series Website

https://www.ming.com/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 22, 2019