Smart Travels with Rudy Maxa

Vienna and the Danube

26:47 | #208 | TV-G

Visit the elegant Schoenbrunn Palace, a porcelain manufacturer, Habsburg palaces, and coffee houses.

Series Website

www.SmartTravels.TV

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / February 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 24, 2015 at 4:00 PM ET / June 24, 2015 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 21, 2013 at 4:00 PM ET / August 21, 2013 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 6, 2011 at 4:00 PM ET / July 6, 2011 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 4, 2003