Smart Travels with Rudy Maxa

Europe Just for Fun

26:46 | #412 | TV-G

Travelers are breaking up serious sightseeing with hot-air-balloon trips, mountain luge rides, country hikes, and days at an amusement park. They're seeking new adventures in Europe flights of fancy.

Series Website

www.SmartTravels.TV

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / October 26, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2012 at 4:00 PM ET / October 10, 2012 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 21, 2010 at 4:00 PM ET / July 21, 2010 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 7, 2007 at 5:00 PM ET / November 7, 2007 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 20, 2005