Suze Orman's Financial Solutions for You

01:57:06 | #0 | TV-G

Suze Orman provides advice to help individual viewers "find financial solutions for you." The central theme is that our financial decision-making should be guided by an understanding of "the goal of money."

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 16, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 11, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / March 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / March 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 7, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / March 7, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 2, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / March 2, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2014